SABSA Committee

The following Office Bearers were elected to the association at the last Annual General Meeting and would be happy to answer your enquiries!

Office                            Email                               

President                  Michael Phillips
Vice President         Cathy Hill
Secretary                 Enza Henty
Treasurer                 Carol Burns

Rules and Scoring Panel       Lorraine Dunn, Steve Eads, Enza Henty, Michael Phillips

Scroll to Top